NameTitleEmailPhone
ASSESSOR'S OFFICE
435.743.5719
Pat ManisMillard County Assessorpmanis@co.millard.ut.us435.743.5719
Margene StevensChief Deputy Assessor/Licensed Appraisermstevens@co.millard.ut.us435.743.5719
Susan WilcoxDeputy Assessorswilcox@co.millard.ut.us435.743.5719
Lora FitchDeputy Assessorlfitch@co.millard.ut.us435.743.5719
Julie OlsenMotor Vehiclejolsen@co.millard.ut.us435.743.8803
ATTORNEY'S OFFICE
435.743.6522
Pat FinlinsonMillard County Attorneypfinlinson@co.millard.ut.us435.743.6522
AUDITOR'S OFFICE
435.743.5337
Bonnie SmithMillard County Auditorbsmith@co.millard.ut.us435.743.5227
Lynette MadsenChief Deputy Auditorlmadsen@co.millard.ut.us435.743.5227
Karen JordanDeputy Auditorkjordan@co.millard.ut.us435.743.5227
Vickie BennettDeputy Auditorvbennett@co.millard.ut.us435.743.5227
BUILDING INSPECTION
435.864.1400
Adam RichinsBuilding Officialarichins@co.millard.ut.us435.864.1400
435.590.5113 Cell
CLERK'S OFFICE
435.743.6223
435.864.2440
Marki RowleyMillard County Clerkmrowley@co.millard.ut.us435.743.6223
Sheri StephensonDeputy Clerk435.743.6223
Sheri BeckstrandDeputy Clerk435.743.6223
Jamie HairDeputy Clerkjhair@co.millard.ut.us435.743.6223
COUNTY COMMISSION
435.743.6223
435.864.2440
Dean DraperCommissioner/Chairmanddraper@co.millard.ut.us
Evelyn WarnickCommissionerewarnick@co.millard.ut.us
Bill WrightCommissionerbwright@co.millard.ut.us
Marki RowleyMillard County Clerk/
Commission Secretary
mrowley@co.millard.ut.us435.743.6223
435.864.2440
COURTS
4TH DISTRICT COURT435.743.6223
435.864.2440
4TH DISTRICT JUVENILE COURT435.743.6608
MILLARD COUNTY JUSTICE COURT435.743.6952
East Courtroom
435.864.1403
West Courtroom
Cyndee ProbertJustice Court Judge - ProTempore435.743.6952
435.864.1403
Ephra WilcoxJustice Court 435.743.6952
Kaimi ProwsJustice Court 435.743.6952
Kelly MonroeJustice Court435.743.6952
Angi MeinhardtJustice Court 435.864.1403
DELTA OFFICE
435.864.1400
LuAnne MillerOffice Managerlmiller@co.millard.ut.us435.864.1400
Angi Meinhardtameinhardt@co.millard.ut.us435.864.1400
Paula Dewsnuppdewsnup@co.millard.ut.us435.864.1400
ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT
435.864.1407
Economic Development Director435.864.1407
GIS/MAPPING
435.743.4529
Adam BrittGIS Consultantabritt@co.millard.ut.us435.743.4529
IT DEPARTMENT
435.743.5213
Richard BeckstrandIT Directorrichb@co.millard.ut.us435.743.5213
LANDFILL
435.864.2297
John HigginsLandfill Supervisor435.864.2297
LuAnne MillerLandfill Office Managerlmiller@co.millard.ut.us435.864.1400
MAINTENANCE
EAST MILLARD
Klint PenneyMaintenance Supervisor - Eastemaintenance@co.millard.ut.us435.743.5217
WEST MILLARD
Rick Bubblitz
Maintenance Supervisor - West
mcountymaintenance@co.millard.ut.us
PLANNING & ZONING
435.864.1400
Adam RichinsPlanning & Zoning Administratorarichins@co.millard.ut.us435.864.1400
435.590.5113 cell
Angi MeinhardtPlanning & Zoning Secretaryameinhardt@co.millard.ut.us435.864.1400
RECORDER'S OFFICE
Sierra DickensMillard County Recordersdickens@co.millard.ut.us435.743.6210
Sarah LombardDeputy Recorderslombard@co.millard.ut.us435.743.6210
Shonda RobisonChief Deputy Recordersrobison@co.millard.ut.us435.743.6210
Laci WorsleyDeputy Recorderlworsley@co.millard.ut.us435.743.6210
Brent BennettGIS Data Techbbennett@co.millard.ut.us435.743.6210
RECREATION DEPARTMENTS
EAST MILLARD
Brenden TurnerRecreation Director - East Millardbturner@co.millard.ut.us435.743.7008
Swimming Pool - Fillmore435.743.4602
Jacci JohnsonEast Swimming Pool Managerjjohnson@co.millard.ut.us435.743.4602
WEST MILLARD435.864.3133
Brooks JacksonRecreation Director - West Millardbjackson@co.millard.ut.us435.864.3133
Swimming Pool - Delta435.864.3133
SUNSET VIEW GOLF COURSE435.864.2508
Casey FowlesGolf Procfowles@co.millard.ut.us435.864.2508
ROAD DEPARTMENT
435.864.2467
Brandon WingetRoad Department Superintendentmillardcountyroad@yahoo.com435.864.2467
Teri TaylorRoad Department Secretaryttaylor@co.millard.ut.us435.864.2467
SHERIFF'S OFFICE
435.743.5302
435.864.2755
TELEVISION
435.864.1400
Commercial Business Radio Television Technician700 N US-6 #6, Delta, UT 84624Office:
435.864.5000
After hours:
Clayton 435.406.1668
Kendall 435.864.7415
Bryant 435.864.7052
TOURISM
TREASURER'S OFFICE
435.743.5322
Sheri DeardenMillard County Treasurersdearden@co.millard.ut.us435.743.5322
Deb ArnoldChief Deputy Treasurerdarnold@co.millard.ut.us435.743.5322
USU EXTENSION
millardextension@usu.edu435.864.1480
435.743.5412
Eva Timothy
Professional Practice Assistant Professor - Home and Community eva.timothy@usu.edu435.864.1483
435.743.5412
Kalen TaylorAssistant Professor of Agriculture, Horticulture & Natural Resourceskalen.taylor@usu.edu435.864.1483
435.743.5412
Mary Anna HenkeCreate Better Health Ambassadormaryanna.henke@usu.edu435.864.1484
Tonya Morrison4-H Coordinator (USU Extension)tonya.morrison@usu.edu435.864.1486
Courtney Stephenson4-H Coordinator/Livestock/Horse (USU Extension)courtney.stephenson@usu.edu435.743.5412
Makayla Shank Staff Assistant IIshelly.finlinson@usu.edu435.864.1484
WEED DEPARTMENT
435.743.5412
Bob StevensWeed Department Supervisor
Tony AndersonWeed Board Chairmansprayit@sisna.com
Close Search Window