Codes: DC = Declaration of Candidacy; OIC = Out in Convention; RPC = Republican Party Candidate; OIP = Out in Primary; OIG = Out in General PFC = Pledge of Fair Campaign Practices; FCR = Financial Campaign Report.  The listed date is the date the form was filed in the Clerk’s Office.



County Attorney

Patrick S. Finlinson

County Auditor

Bonnie L. Smith

County Clerk

Marki Rowley

County Commission Seat A

Vicki E. Lyman

Evelyn M. Warnick OIP

County Commission Seat B

Dean William Draper: OIP

Jonathan “Johny” Munoz

Trevor Johnson

County Sheriff

Richard D. Jacobson

Richard J. Carter

School Board:

Millard School Board 4

Tiffany Nelson

Craig Johnson

Millard School District 5

Todd E. Holt

Ashel S. Young OIP

Sarah Richins

State & Federal:

For information on each judge visit:  or


Close Search Window