Sample Ballot

## REPUBLICAN OFFICIAL PRIMARY BALLOT MILLARD COUNTY, UTAH TUESDAY, JUNE 25, 2024

## CERTIFIED BY THE CLERK OF MILLARD COUNTY

**INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS:** To vote for the candidate of your choice, fill in the oval ○ next to the candidate's name. Use a black or blue ballpoint pen. ● If you tear, deface, or wrongly mark this ballot, contact the County Clerk's office.

Completely fill in the oval.

Federal Offices	State Offices	County Offices
<b>U.S. Senate</b> Vote for One	Governor and Lieutenant Governor Vote for One	County Commission Seat C Vote for One
○ JOHN CURTIS	O SPENCER J. COX DEIDRE M. HENDERSON	BILL WRIGHT
○ JASON J. WALTON		RUSSELL M. FINLINSON
○ BRAD WILSON		O CURT HARE
<ul> <li>TRENT STAGGS</li> </ul>	O PHIL LYMAN NATALIE CLAWSON	Millard County Treasurer Vote for One
U.S. House District 2  Vote for One		
Vote for One	Attorney General  Vote for One	○ KRISTINE K CAMP
○ COLBY C. JENKINS		<ul> <li>JODY TASKER ANDERSON</li> </ul>
○ CELESTE MALOY		Nonpartisan Local School Board
	O DEREK BROWN	Local School Board
	FRANK DEMCY MYLAR	Millard School Board
	RACHEL TERRY	<b>District 3</b> Vote for up to Two
	State Auditor Vote for One	O HANS-ERIK STEGEBY
		O DIANE F. GEORGE
	○ TINA CANNON	MICHAEL S. LOVELL
	○ RICKY HATCH	○ JENNI FINLINSON
Sample Ballot		