## MILLARD COUNTY DRAINAGE DISTRICTS



District # 1	<b>Term Expires</b>	District # 2	Term Expires
*Dallas Anderson	12/31/2027	Tony Anderson	12/31/2026
Klint Atkinson		*Robert Anderson	12/31/2027
Bill Shumway		Todd Holt	12/31/2024
District # 3	<b>Term Expires</b>	District # 4	Term Expires
Jared Bryan	12/31/2026	Dean Anderson	12/31/2024
Neil Clayton		Scott Anderson	12/31/2026
Randy Fowles		*Garth Lake	12/31/2027

Drainage District Map

Four Year Terms
\*Supervisors
Updated March 12, 2024