## MILLARD COUNTY PLANNING COMMISSION 71 South 200 West, PO Box 854, Delta, UT 84624 435-864-1400 Fax 435-864-1404

## **TERMS OF BOARD MEMBERS**

(3-year terms)

BOARD MEMBER	EXPIRATION OF TERM
Joyce Barney Vice Chair	January 1, 2025
David Sturlin, Chairman	January 1, 2026
Phil Morrison	January 1, 2026
John Nye	January 1, 2026
Erin Sorenson	January 1, 2027
Demar Iverson	January 1, 2027
Pat Manis	January 1, 2027

Bill Wright County Commissioner

Adam Richins Planning & Zoning Administrator

Mallori Wood Secretary

Denton Peterson Deputy County Attorney

Updated: January 3, 2024