Publication

REPUBLICAN PRIMARY PUBLICATION BALLOT MILLARD COUNTY, UTAH SEPTEMBER 5, 2023

CERTIFIED BY THE CLERK OF MILLARD COUNTY

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS: To vote for the candidate of your choice, fill in the oval ullet next to the candidate's name. Use a black or blue ballpoint pen. If you tear, deface, or wrongly mark this ballot, contact the County Clerk's office.

Completely fill in the oval. ●
Federal Offices
U. S. House District 2 Vote for One
○ CELESTE MALOY
○ BECKY EDWARDS
○ BRUCE R HOUGH
Municipal Offices
Kanosh Town Council 4 Year Term Vote for up to Four
○ GERALDINE L. MINTON
O DAN DEGRAFFENRIED
○ JOHN PATRICK HOGAN
○ TJ LOVATO
○ JOSHUA M. WHITAKER
○ HAYDEN GEORGE
Hinckley Town Council 2 Year Term Vote for up to Two
○ CHRIS J MORK
○ GINA R. TOLBERT
○ BEAU TAYLOR
○ COURTNEY CHLARSON

Note: This is a combined sample ballot to show all races up for election. Each ballot will vary and none will contain all these races.