MILLARD COUNTY PLANNING COMMISSION

71 South 200 West, PO Box 854, Delta, UT 84624 435-864-1400 Fax 435-864-1404

TERMS OF BOARD MEMBERS

(3-year terms)

BOARD MEMBER	EXPIRATION OF TERM
David Sturlin, Chairman	January 1, 2023
John Nye	January 1, 2023
Peter Greathouse	January 1, 2024
Demar Iverson	January 1, 2024
Bob Rogers	January 1, 2024
Joyce Barney	January 1, 2022
Erin Sorenson	January 1, 2024

Dean Draper Adam Richins Angie Meinhardt County Commissioner Planning & Zoning Administrator Secretary

Zoning Ordinance

General Plan

Updated: December 31, 2020