## **Special Service District #8**

Brent Tolbert, Chairman	31 Dec 2022
Darrin Smith	31 Dec 2022
Randy Coats	31 Dec 2022
Melissa Withers, Secretary	31 Dec 2024
Gordon Chatland	31 Dec 2024

Dean Draper, Millard Co Commission

PO Box 854

Delta, UT 84624 <u>ddraper@co.millard.ut.us</u>

Brandon Winget, Road Superintendent

PO Box 187

Delta, UT 84624 <u>millardcountyroad@yahoo.com</u>

The Board of Millard County Commissioners on November 15, 1988, by Resolution No. 88-11-15, and in accordance with Utah law, created and established the Millard County Special Service District No. 8.

four year terms 5 Member Committee as of 10/03/2005 Updated December 2020

435-864-1400

435-864-2467