## MILLARD COUNTY COMMISSION AGENDA

Public Notice is hereby given that the Board of County Commissioners of Millard County, Utah, will meet in Regular Public Session at the Millard County Courthouse, 50 South Main, Fillmore, Utah commencing at 10:00 a.m., Tuesday, July 2, 2019.

**10:00 A.M.** Public is Welcomed

**Opening Statements** 

Approval of the Minutes of June 18, 2019

Follow up Action Items from June 18, 2019

**10:05 A.M.** Ratify the Acceptance of the Settlement Offer from AT&T for Centrally Assessed Property

Disclosure Statements

**10:10 A.M.** Recognition by Millard County Sheriff

**10:15 A.M.** Discussion and Possible Selection of an Engineer for the Brush Wellman Highway Renovations

**10:20 A.M.** Resolution 19-07-02 A Resolution of the Board of County Commissioners of Millard County,

Utah Establishing a Policy for Employee's Private Use of Public Property

**10:30 A.M.** Presentation of the 2018 Independent Audit

**10:40 A.M.** Ordinance 19-07-02 An Ordinance of the Millard County Commission Establishing the Millard

County Public Land Corner Preservation Fund

**10:50 A.M.** Interim Successors

10:55 A.M. Public Input

11:00 A.M. Other Business

**11:10 A.M.** Discussion and Possible Appointments to Various County Boards

Possible Approval of Application(s) for Settlement or Deferral of Delinquent Property Tax

Discussion by Each Commissioner, County Attorney, Elected Official and Secretary

Auditor Report

Possible Board of Equalization (BOE) Discussion and/or Action

Possible Review of County Policies and Contracts

Possible Closed Meeting Pursuant to Utah Code Annotated Section 52-4-204 & 205

In compliance with the Americans with Disabilities Act, individuals needing special accommodations (including auxiliary communicative aids and services) during this meeting should notify the Millard County Clerk's Office at 765 South Highway 99, Fillmore, Utah (743-6223 or 864-2440, at least three working days prior to the meeting.

| Dated this 28 <sup>th</sup> Day of June 2019 |                          |
|--|--------------------------|
|  | Dean Draper, Chairperson |
|  |                          |
|  |                          |
|  |                          |
|  |                          |
|  |                          |
|  |                          |
|  |                          |
|  |                          |
|  |                          |